View Single Post
Unread 4 September 17, 18:03   #169
NAGP's Avatar
Join Date: Jan 2014
Default 1991 F1 Season Debuts With Round One From Laguna Seca 9pm Est on NAGPTV!

After last Thursdays outstanding season opener in GT at Sebring, it's now time for the open wheel drivers to strut their stuff this evening with round one in the new for season XXXII 1991 Formula One Championship mod from Laguna Seca.

Season XXXI team champions Precision Motor Racing will once again return to the grid to defend their titles this coming season. Chris Moses and Matt Taylor have been the class of the field in the open wheel series on Mondays winning four out of the last five team championship titles since moving to Assetto Corsa in season XXVII. TBROKDAMBAM's Eiran Parsons and John Houston will be looking to once again take the fight to PMR and end their dominance on Monday nights. The newly formed French Connection pairing of Ian Jolicoeur and Phillipe Simard will be a team to watch this season as both drivers have displayed incredible pace in preparation for this season. Marc DeGras will make his debut in the open wheel category this season moving over from the GT class and Joel Eckman will be a full time competitor this season, both drivers are looking very quick.

NAGPTV is your home for complete coverage of tonight's opening round at Laguna Seca. The racing begins at 9pm eastern with qualifying followed immediately after by the 200km race.

Season XXXII will recreate all of the excitement and passion from the 1991 Formula One season as we race at nearly all of the legendary tracks from that year in an incredible car painted in classic Formula One liveries.

Don't miss a second of the racing coverage on Monday and Thursday nights here at NAGP! Follow us on Twitch and on YouTube and get notified when we go live!
NAGP is offline   Reply With Quote
Page generated in 0.02383 seconds with 9 queries