NoGripRacing.com

Go Back   NoGripRacing Forums > Leagues > Wednesday Night Racing

Reply
Thread Tools
Unread 17 July 17, 21:13   #1
cap7
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Age: 42
Default WNR - Wed 19th Jul - GTL Alfa Jnr + Escort 1300 + Mini + 911S + Alpine @ Ledenon

WNR - Wednesday 19th July - GTL Legends Alfa Romeo GTA Jnr + Ford Escort 1300GT + 1968 Mini 1272S + Porsche 911S + Alpine A110 @ Ledenon

Track: Ledenon



Cars: Alfa Romeo GTA Jnr (+ sounds) + Ford Escort 1300GT + 1968 Mini 1275S + Porsche 911S 2.0 + Renault Alpine (default car)

A car pack with all the above is available here.

Race 1
Qualifying: 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT) (25 mins)
Race: 20:25 BST (19:25 GMT) (15 laps)

Race 2
Qualifying: 21:00 BST (20:00 GMT) (25 mins)
Race: 21:25 BST (20:25 GMT) (15 laps)

Password: France

Server: * NG WNR


Thanks to PhilCout, Piaoo & TheSky for the track, Nappe1 and Maeckie and TICTOC for the Mini, Brickyard Legends Team for the others & DucFreak for the sounds.
cap7 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:21.
Home - Top

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

www.nogripracing.com 2003 - 2017
Page generated in 0.03378 seconds with 10 queries