NoGripRacing.com

Go Back   NoGripRacing Forums > Leagues > Wednesday Night Racing

Reply
Thread Tools
Unread 12 September 17, 11:28   #1
cap7
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Age: 42
Default WNR - Wed 13th Sep - GTL E-Type + F275 + Porsche 911R + Escort FVA @ Donington

WNR - Wednesday 13th September - GTL Legends Jaguar E-Type + Ferrari 275 + Porsche 911R + Ford Escort FVA @ Donington National

Track: Donington National



Cars: Jaguar E-Type + Ferrari 275 + Porsche 911R + Ford Escort FVA + update

Race 1
Qualifying: 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT) (25 mins)
Race: 20:25 BST (19:25 GMT) (18 laps)

Race 2
Qualifying: 21:00 BST (20:00 GMT) (25 mins)
Race: 21:25 BST (20:25 GMT) (18 laps)

Password: Speed

Server: * NG WNR

Please note we are using the National layout rather than the GP layout we used on Sunday

Thanks to Brickyard Legends Team for the Porsche & Escort

Last edited by cap7; 13 September 17 at 19:02.
cap7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 01:07.
Home - Top

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

www.nogripracing.com 2003 - 2017
Page generated in 0.03437 seconds with 10 queries