NoGripRacing.com

Go Back   NoGripRacing Forums > Leagues > Wednesday Night Racing

Reply
Thread Tools
Unread 14 May 18, 19:58   #1
cap7
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Age: 43
Default WNR - Wed 16th May - P&G Abarth Gr5 + Alfa GTA Jnr @ Heartland Park

WNR - Wednesday 16th May - Power & Glory Abarth 1000TC Gr5 + Alfa Romeo 1300 GTA Jnr @ Heartland Park GP

Track: Heartland Park (GP course)



Cars: Power & Glory v3.2 Abarth 1000TC Gr5 + Alfa Romeo 1300 GTA Jnr

Race 1
Qualifying: 20:00 BST (19:00 GMT) (15 mins)
Race: 20:15 BST (19:15 GMT) (8 laps)

Race 2
Qualifying: 20:35 BST (19:35 GMT) (15 mins)
Race: 20:50 BST (19:50 GMT) (8 laps)

Race 3
Qualifying: 21:10 BST (20:10 GMT) (15 mins)
Race: 21:25 BST (20:25 GMT) (8 laps)

Password: Topeka

Server: * NG PnG v32


Important note: the GTR2 lobby is down, we are going to use the new Festbierbude lobby, see the 2nd post of this thread for instructions.

Please note we are using P&G v3.2. Please make sure you have the correct version.

Thanks to Khan1670 & Ethone for the track & GTLW for the Power & Glory mod.
cap7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 14 May 18, 19:58   #2
cap7
Premium Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: UK
Age: 43
Default

As the GTR2 lobby is down we will use the new Festbierbude lobby. Install the files from the link in this post to your P&G folder and let them overwrite the old ones.

You will need to reregister with the 'Bude lobby first though. Use the "Register" link at the top of the P&G login page. You can use your old player name without any problem.
cap7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 21:46.
Home - Top

Powered by vBulletin® - Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.

www.nogripracing.com 2003 - 2018